

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"Central America"



When used by NetAlly, LLC "Central America" shall mean the following countries:

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama.

"Central America" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of Central America *<u>SPECIFICALLY</u> <u>EXCLUDES</u>* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

None.