

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"EMEA"

(Europe, Middle East, and Africa)



When used by NetAlly, LLC "EMEA" shall mean the following countries:

Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, The Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, The Ivory Coast, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Western Sahara, and Zambia.

"EMEA" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of EMEA *SPECIFICALLY EXCLUDES* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products cannot be shipped:

Belarus, Burundi, Central African Republic, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Somalia, Syria, Crimean Region of Ukraine, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.