

## **TERRITORY DEFINITION**

"Latin America"



## When used by NetAlly, LLC "Latin America" shall mean the following countries:

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, and Uruguay.

"Latin America" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of Latin America \*SPECIFICALLY EXCLUDES\* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

Cuba, Venezuela.