

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"North America"



When used by NetAlly, LLC "North America" shall mean the following countries:

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, and the United States of America.

"North America" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of North America *SPECIFICALLY EXCLUDES* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

Cuba.