

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"South America"



When used by NetAlly, LLC "South America" shall mean the following countries:

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru. Suriname, Uruguay.

"South America" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of South America *<u>SPECIFICALLY EXCLUDES</u>* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

Venezuela.