

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"SADC"

(South African Development Community)



When used by NetAlly, LLC "SADC" shall mean the following countries:

Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Eritrea, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

"SADC" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of SADC *<u>SPECIFICALLY</u> <u>EXCLUDES</u>* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

Democratic Republic of Congo.