

TERRITORY DEFINITION

"Sub-Saharan Africa"

(Sub-Saharan Africa & Associated Territory)



When used by NetAlly, "Sub-Saharan Africa" shall mean the following countries:

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Republic of Congo (Brazzaville), Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leona, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

"Sub-Saharan Africa and Associated Territory" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of Sub-Saharan Africa and Associated Territory *<u>SPECIFICALLY EXCLUDES</u>* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

Burundi, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Liberia, Mali, South Sudan, and Sudan.

v23-Oct-23