

## **TERRITORY DEFINITION & EXPORT RESTRICTIONS**

"Western Balkans"



## When used by NetAlly, LLC "Western Balkans" shall mean the following countries:

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, and Serbia.

"Western Balkans" shall include (i) "Non-Self-Governing Territories"; or (ii) self-determined "Territorial Appurtenant(s)", as determined by the U.N. General Assembly and recognized by the U.S. Government.

The definition of Western Balkans \*<u>SPECIFICALLY</u> <u>EXCLUDES</u>\* the following countries for which, due to U. S. Government regulations, NetAlly products <u>cannot</u> be shipped:

None.

v21-May-22